Board members and Patrons

  • Share
Board members and Patrons

SANE Board


Ms Lucy Myer BComm 


Mr Ewan Barron CA, RCA

Dr Mark Cross, MBChB, MRCPsych, FRANZCP

Dr Rod Farmer BA/BSc (Hons), Masters (Sociology), PhD Engineering (Human-Computer Interaction)

Mr Rob Gerrand BA, FAMI, FAICD

Ms Rachel Green BAS (Hons), Grad Cert Management 

Mr Cameron Solnordal

Mr Craig Connelly

Dr Lynne Coulson Barr OAM

Genevieve Collins, BA (Hnrs), LLB, GAICD

SANE Patrons


The Honourable Dame Quentin Bryce AD, CVO


Emeritus Professor Geoffrey Blainey AC

Professor Allan Fels AO

Professor John Funder AC

Mr Charles B Goode AC

Mr Osher Günsberg

Mr John Landy AC, CVO, MBE

Dr Margaret Leggatt AM

Ms Janet Meagher AM

Sir Gustav Nossal AC CBE

Mr Stan Wallis AC

Mr Peter Wills AC


Last updated: 4 June 2022

Stay in touch

Never miss an important mental health update.

Please let us know your first name.
Please let us know your last name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please select at least one newsletter